stories

Lately, I have been thinking about stories as a constant. I’ve been musing about the tales I tell myself, and about how I am often wrapped up in narratives that I can only grasp with the benefit of space and time.

I am feeling more image-driven at the moment, and thus, I will present some of these stories in a series of images. These are images of what is constant in my present, future, and past.

I live in a story where I am never empty handed:

Screen shot 2014-03-17 at 11.47.06 PM

I also exist in a world that extends stories of disorientation:

$(KGrHqFHJBEE7)78Ec69BPCgcMdlq!~~60_57

And meanwhile, I seek the stories of magical nature and sacred seeds:

EPSON MFP image

These three stories are present with me.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

